,

Crazy Communication

We’re playing the waiting game.

I’m waiting for her to call.

And she’s probably pissed off that I haven’t called yet.

Well, the truth is, I took you literally.(when you said you’ll call)

I’m new to these Unwritten Rules of Social Intercourse.

I just realized that the guy is always supposed to call.I’m a bit slow…it took me four days of waiting to realize that.

And I hate phones…I can call only after I build up a certain amount of momentum.I make easy calls first and gradually build momentum to make those difficult ones.

I now have to make up a good excuse for not calling all these days,which you and I both know is a lie.

Alcohol is not as good a social lubricant as a lie is.

Sure! 18:30 will be fine…I have nothing else to do anyways!

I love your taste in clothes…Its so refreshing!

I agree…This tastes much better than Pan Pizza

What!? You like Bob Marley  too?

Frankly…Its getting a bit tiring these days.

Leave a comment